Covenant HealthCare Foundation - Contact Us

Location:
515 N. Michigan Ave.
Saginaw, MI 48602

Mailing Address:
1447 N. Harrison St.
Saginaw, MI 48602
Fax: 989-583-7609

For specific questions, contact the Foundation staff.

Carol Cottrell, Foundation Director 
989.583.7601 or ccottrell@chs-mi.com

Colleen Albosta,  Reach Out & Read Coordinator
989.583.7608 or ror.chs@gmail.com

Sue Beagle, Foundation Associate
989.583.7608 or sue.beagle@chs-mi.com

Janel Boensch, Administrative Specialist / Alumni Reunion / Web Page
989.583.7600 or janel.boensch@chs-mi.com

Jon Homan, Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer / Scholarships
989.583.7603 or jhoman@chs-mi.com

Sarah Knochel, Volunteer Services/ Front Desk Manager
989.583.6048 or sknochel@chs-mi.com

Aimee Minard, Corporate Relations Officer 
989.583.7602 or aimee.minard@chs-mi.com

Carrie Schultz, Major Gift & Planned Giving Officer / Grateful Giving (Annual Fund)
989.583.7607 or carrieschultz@chs-mi.com

Tim Schultz, Gift Shop Manager
989.583.7053 or timschultz@chs-mi.com