Covenant Medical Staff Services Office

Physical Address:
700 Cooper, 1EA 170
Saginaw, MI 48602

Business and Mailing Address:
1447 N Harrison
Saginaw, MI 48602

Meet our Staff

Leigh Ann Gabriel
Manager Medical Staff Services
Phone: 989.583.4133
Fax: 989.583.6071
Email: leigh.gabriel@chs-mi.com

Sydle Robinson
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 989.583.6016
Fax: 989.583.1706
Email: srobinson@chs-mi.com
Duties: Initial Appointments
Providers and APP

Beth Wise
Credentialing Specialist
Phone: 989.583
Fax: 989.583.6071
Email: beth.wise@chs-mi.com
Duties: Reappointments
Providers and APP

Pam Bonds
FPPE/OPPE Administrator
Phone: 989.583.6486
Fax:
Email: pbonds@chs-mi.com
Duties: Focused and Ongoing Provider Performance Evaluation and Visiting PAs and NPs

Jody Nelson
Peer Review Specialist
Phone: 989.583.4259
Email: jnelson@chs-mi.com

Julie Beckman
Peer Review Specialist
Phone: 989.583.6255
Email: jbeckman@chs-mi.com

Catherine Pussehl
Medical Staff Services Administrative Associate
Phone: 989.583.6595
Email: cpussehl@chs-mi.com